Skip to main content

Uncover the Secret to Continuous Product Discovery

Wednesday 18th August 5pm BST // 12pm EDT // 9am PDT

Join our fireside chat with special guest, Teresa Torres, Product Discovery Coach, speaker and acclaimed author of “Continuous Discovery Habits”, and host Janna Bastow, CEO of ProdPad and inventor of the Now/Next/Later roadmap.

Register now

How we use your information

About this webinar

In this fireside chat, Teresa Torres and Janna Bastow will dive into the world of product discovery and discuss Teresa’s new book “Continuous Discovery Habits”. They’ll explore frameworks and core metrics needed to achieve a sustainable approach to continuous discovery, and give you the confidence to get started on your product discovery journey.

In this session they’ll also cover:

  • The mindsets required for your team for succeed with continuous discovery
  • How to use the Opportunity Solution Tree to generate better ideas
  • Using interviews, prototypes, experiments and more to evaluate your solutions
  • Aligning your team around a shared understanding of your desired outcomes
  • And more!

About Our Guest Speaker

Teresa Torres is an internationally acclaimed author, speaker, and product discovery coach.

She teaches a structured and sustainable approach to continuous discovery that helps product teams infuse their daily product decisions with customer input. She’s coached hundreds of teams at companies of all sizes, from early-stage start-ups to global enterprises, in a variety of industries.

She has also taught over 7,000 product people discovery skills through the Product Talk Academy and is the author of her new book “Continuous Discovery Habits“.

Headshot of Teresa Torres  who will be talking about Continuous Product Discovery

Watch more of our Product Expert webinars

Sign up to get The Outcome!

Join 60,000 other product people to hear tips, tricks, and other handy resources and product management insights.