© Copyright 2016 ProdPad

Product management software for highly effective product managers.

ProdPad Live Demo

Join us for a group demo and Q&A with our Head of Customer Success, Andrea Saez

10am (EST) / 3pm (GMT) / 4pm (CET)

"There is inherently a lot of friction in the process when you’re dealing with hundreds of ideas. I use ProdPad to narrow down those down to themes, so I can discuss with stakeholders what problem we want to solve next."

- Ajay Dawar, VP Global Product Management & Design at Everstring

Let's talk about how you get your product planning in one place

Drag & Drop Roadmapping
Create and share quick product roadmaps with our drag & drop editor

Plus, we will have time for questions!

Visual Priority Chart
Find quick wins and opportunities in your product backlog on an easy, visual chart

Product Specs
Bring in user personas, user stories, mockups and feedback

Customer Feedback Portal
Collect unlimited customer feedback and link to your product backlog

Integrations
Automate your tedious product management tasks with integrations like JIRA, Trello and Slack

Thursday, June 29th