Skip to main content

Product Management Webinar: OKRs

How to Set Effective & Outcome-Led OKRs with Tim Herbig

31st May 2022 at 9am PDT / 12pm EDT / 5pm BST

Join our webinar with special guest, Tim Herbig, Product Management Coach, and Consultant, and host Janna Bastow, CEO of ProdPad and inventor of the Now/Next/Later roadmap.

Webinars

About this webinar

How do you measure the progress of OKRs? How do you shift from Feature to Outcome focus? What is the secret to setting strong, effective, outcome-led OKRs?

Join Tim Herbig, Product Management Coach, and Consultant, and host, Janna Bastow, CEO of ProdPad, as they explore the secret to setting OKRs and examine real-world examples of what good and bad OKRs look like. 

 In this session, we’ll also explore: 

  • Pitfalls to avoid when becoming Outcome-led
  • The ability to look beyond outcomes in OKRs
  • How to measure the progress of your OKRs
  • How to spot leading and lagging indicators
  • And so much more!

About Tim Herbig

For more than ten years, Tim worked in various in-house and consulting roles as a Product Manager and Head of Product. He constantly challenged himself to make an evidence-informed way of working in industries like publishing, professional networking, and building Enterprise-level SaaS applications. He knows what it takes to balance large-scale product iterations with the scrappiness of a pre-Product-Market-Fit state.

Tim is on a Mission to help Product Teams find their path to focus on Outcomes by connecting the dots of Strategy, Goals, and Discovery. He wants to create a future where Product Teams can make real progress toward meaningful goals through self-determined and evidence-based decision-making.

Tim Herbig

Watch more of our Product Expert webinars