Skip to main content

Talks

Talks and interviews featuring or hosted by ProdPad

Next Product Expert Webinar

Class is in session. Join us at our next webinar! We’ll be covering best practices and giving you the tools to steer away from common product management pitfalls.

Designing at Scale: Lessons learned from a Director of UX at Google

Thursday, September 30th, 2021
9am PDT • 12pm EDT • 5pm BST

Join our next fireside chat with special guest Elizabeth Churchill, Director of User Experience at Google, and host Janna Bastow, CEO of ProdPad as they explore developer tooling and how to stay lean and experiment driven.

You’ll walk away with instant insights and tips that you can start using in your day-to-day product world.

Get a ProdPad Demo

How does ProdPad work? More importantly how will it work for you? Book a demo with our product experts to find out.

Join us for a demo

Whether you’re an experienced product manager, a C-level exec, or new to the world of product, ProdPad is here to help. From product roadmapping to idea prioritization, you can see ProdPad in action.

Check out our walkthrough video to learn more about our product management platform, or book a personalized ProdPad demo for you and your team.

You’ll be joined by one of our product experts who will be more than happy to show you around!

Previous Webinars and Talks

Podcasts

Past Talks