Skip to main content

Product Management Webinar: B2B Innovation Journey

How to Achieve Success using B2B Innovation Journey with Daniel Elizalde

Thursday 25th August // 9am PDT // 12pm EDT //  5pm BST

Join our upcoming webinar with special guest, Daniel Elizalde, Product Expert and Author of The B2B Innovator’s Map, and host Janna Bastow, CEO of ProdPad and inventor of the Now/Next/Later roadmap.

Join a webinar

About this webinar

Conquering the B2B market can be a challenge with multiple buyers and users involved, whilst trying to uncover pain points and explore solutions. As a result, B2B can be overwhelming.

In this month’s webinar, we explore the B2B innovator journey and how it can help you to tame uncertainty and discover opportunities to develop products your customers will be eager to buy. You’ll be joined by our guest, Daniel Elizalde, Product Expert and Author of The B2B Innovator’s Map, and host Janna Bastow, CEO of ProdPad. 

In this session, we’ll also explore:

  • Why new B2B products often fail to generate a profit
  • How to effectively deliver value to customers
  • Six stages of the B2B Innovator’s Map and how to apply them
  • And so much more!

About Daniel Elizalde

Daniel Elizalde is a Product Executive turned Coach and Advisor, who helps Climate Tech product teams accelerate their product’s time to market.

With over 20 years of experience in industries ranging from Manufacturing, Aerospace, Automotive, Telecommunications, eCommerce, and Renewable Energy, he knows what it takes to build Enterprise software and IoT products.

He has also coached companies, big and small, and trained over 1,500 product leaders worldwide through my unique online courses, corporate workshops, and classes at Stanford University.

Daniel Elizalde

Watch more of our Product Expert webinars